Tags

, , , ,

When I was pregnant,My husband and I decided to go for a last trip as a couple,and get ready to say hello Family life!

I loved every single place or design by the great Gaudi.It was so inspiring  for me.When I saw the colors of nature and the love he had for animals, and the beautiful architectural way of representing all this in his work,all that moved me to go and pursue my dream and say :”I Believe in Me”

This is how I saw things there,for I believe your camera is your eye that prints the memory of the most beautiful moments!

Image

La Sagrada Familia, or Holy Family Church, is Antoni Gaudi’s most ambitious work, and construction is still ongoing.

This enormous church, as yet unfinished, is a summary of everything that Gaudí designed before. The structural difficulties he faced and errors he committed in other projects are revisited and resolved in Sagrada Familia.

Image

So Magical that words can’t describe how you feel when u get inside this majestic place!

Image

On the way to the house of Gaudi! Love,positivity,and optimisim this is the reflection of all the beautiful things I was contemplating !

Image

The house or Casa Balto was a lesson for all people who miss treated animals or disrespected nature.The details are so amazing! I wish i can post all the small details but it’s going to take a life time.:)

Image

The ground floor, in particular, is rather astonishing with tracery, irregular oval windows and flowing sculpted stone work.

The roof Top which was magical! Can u image the time it took to build the smallest details?  The roof is arched and was likened to the back of a dragon or dinosaur. A common theory about the building is that the rounded feature to the left of centre, terminating at the top in a turret and cross, represents the lance of Saint Georges.

After seeing this roof top and the whole place,i fell in love with mosaic more and more!!! I even started to apply this concept in my outfits! 😉

Image

The place that really meant a lot for me was the “Palau de la Musica” (The Music Palace) since I am also a singer and love everything related to music and so is my daughter now,she looooves music! I couldn’t take proper pictures since it wasn’t allowed for us to take one!! But really i couldn’t resist!

Image

The Concert Auditorium – one of the most distinctive in the world – has been for over a hundred years the privileged setting for the musical life, both national and international, of the city of Barcelona.

Image

Image

Just waw!!!! No words can express the grandeur of this work and the beautiful meaning and feeling it can bring to each and every single person who love music!

Stay tuned for more details from this wonderful trip!!!

