Tags

, , , , , , , ,

These people really know how to wear with style! Maybe it can be inspiring for you and make it easier to put your clothes together. ūüėČ

Remember the major tip I always give : Be yourself,and dress the way You are so people won’t judge you differently!

Image

So fresh and age appropriate and fit their bodies like a glove!

Image

Loved her skirt,it’s the focal point of her outfit! Since she has beautiful long legs,she’s allowed to do it easily!

Image

Classical and elegant but yet sooo stylish!

Image

This is way high fashion and punk style! I loved the green clutch and the green necklace,they gave her outfit more sophistication ! My advice to those who like this style to make it their own without copying and especially if u don’t have a long neck don’t wear this style of necklace!

Hunter boots are in again!! I didn’t like these boots before but now after trying it with different styles and outfits,I will¬†definitely¬†wear these especially when raining¬†because¬†it’s so comfortable and safe! Here are some examples of different styles that i really love!!! Tell me¬†which¬†one u like more?

Image

A classical romantic look!!

Image

The perfect natural style! These pink ones are really cute!

Image

Totally a high fashion look!

Image

Military style! 

So tell me,did u change your mind?Would wear it now?

 

